L’équipe


Olivier Gatti
- Directeur
- Mail : olivier.gatti@cemoasbl.be


Paloma Castro

- Psychologue
- Mail : paloma.castro@cemoasbl.be


Amal Fawzi
- Psychologue
- Mail : amal.fawzi@cemoasbl.be


Coralie Gérard
-Assistante en Psychologie
- Mail : coralie.gerard@cemoasbl.be


Sébastien Godart
- Educateur
- Mail : sebastien.godart@cemoasbl.be


Marie-Aline Hacken
- Psychologue
- Mail : marie-aline.hacken@cemoasbl.be


Violette Jacobs
- Intervenante sociale
- Mail : violette.jacobs@cemoasbl.be


Amina Maallam
- Accueillante et assistante administrative
- Mail : amina.maallam@cemoasbl.be


Gaëtan Masson
- Educateur
- Mail : gaetan.masson@cemoasbl.be


Julie Meganck
- Educatrice
- Mail : julie.meganck@cemoasbl.be


Mikel Milazzo
- Intervenant psychosocial
- Mail : mikel.milazzo@cemoasbl.be


Ana Clara Rodrigues Faria
- Accueillante
- Mail : cemo@cemoasbl.be


Tania Viteri Saenz
- Assistante administrative et communication
- Mail : tania.viteri@cemoasbl.be