L’équipe


Olivier Gatti
- Directeur
- Mail : olivier.gatti@www.cemoasbl.be


Paloma Castro

- Psychologue
- Mail : paloma.castro@www.cemoasbl.be


Amal Fawzi
- Psychologue
- Mail : amal.fawzi@www.cemoasbl.be


Coralie Gérard
-Assistante en Psychologie
- Mail : coralie.gerard@www.cemoasbl.be


Sébastien Godart
- Educateur
- Mail : sebastien.godart@www.cemoasbl.be


Marie-Aline Hacken
- Psychologue
- Mail : marie-aline.hacken@www.cemoasbl.be


Violette Jacobs
- Intervenante sociale
- Mail : violette.jacobs@www.cemoasbl.be


Amina Maallam
- Accueillante et assistante administrative
- Mail : amina.maallam@www.cemoasbl.be


Gaëtan Masson
- Educateur
- Mail : gaetan.masson@www.cemoasbl.be


Julie Meganck
- Educatrice
- Mail : julie.meganck@www.cemoasbl.be


Mikel Milazzo
- Intervenant psychosocial
- Mail : mikel.milazzo@www.cemoasbl.be


Ana Clara Rodrigues Faria
- Accueillante
- Mail : cemo@www.cemoasbl.be


Tania Viteri Saenz
- Assistante administrative et communication
- Mail : tania.viteri@www.cemoasbl.be